Below are local Lenders and Vendors for your home needs. We have clients that have used these companies in the past and have given them good reviews. Please do your research, and search for companies that fit your specific needs. Remember, these are just a sample of the many vendors available to you in the DFW marketplace.

Lenders:

1.Jeff Aldredge-Branch Manager
Supreme Lending
817-741-7535
jeff.aldredge@supremelending.com


2. Anthony Patton- Branch Manager
Highlands Residential Mortgage
214-226-0885
apatton@highlandsmortgage.com

3. Tammy Armour- Loan Officer
First United Bank
817-757-9344
tarmour@txbmc.com

Home Inspectors:

A-Action Home inspection Group
Nathan Ross
817-467-0213

Superior Real Estate Inspection
Derrick Walls
817-689-8433

Innovex Inspections
Ernest Johnson
972-322-5062

TexInspec Home Inspections
817-265-5452 / 972-231-1945

Foundation Companies:

Abacus Foundation Repair
Richard Childers
abacusfoundation@sbcglobal.net
972-406-9000

Williamson Foundation Repair
Roger Williamson
Roger@Williamsonfoundation.com
469-698-8332

Structured Foundation Repair
Heidi Morrison
(972) 484-1200

Granite Foundation Repair
Kristin Harris
(972) 412-2171

Perma-Pier
972-523-5133
kimmie.jones@permapier.com

Home Warranty:

First American Home Warranty
800-444-9030 New Orders
888-245-6983 Assistance with claims
www.homewarranty.firstam.com

HWA-Home Warranty of America
Lacy Stephens
817-689-8902
lstephens@hwahomewarranty.com
http://www.hwahomewarranty.com/

American Home Shield
888 429 8247
https://www.ahs.com/pricing-and-plans

Home Insurance:

Amica Insurance
800-242-6422
https://www.amica.com/en.html

Sterling Insurance
Teresa Kitchens
214-394-2353
tdksterling@yahoo.com

Farmers Insurance
Greg Roe
817-277-8373
groe@farmersagent.com

Liberty Mutual
Tiffany Reed
817-337-3606 x59211
Tiffany.Reed@libertymutual.com

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.